This is a small area for me to journal about my day, and anything I feel like talking about! Journals will most likely be sporatic!

Back to main page!
Monday Dec 25th, 2023, 8:04pm

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!! i haven't gotten a chance to update this place much yet. been working on christmas gifts

so far we've made 5 batches of poppycock, 2 batches of "christmas crack" (graham crackers with chocolate and treats on top), butterscotch marshmallow squares, gumdrop cake, and a few other things haha.

Lot's of work lolz. That all said I finished 54 christmas art pieces for friends and mutuals on twitter!!!! You can see the pieces i made here! click here!

All that said... I have a gift for all of you!!!

Just click below here! (i promise it's not scary)

Major flash warning!!

Gift here! Just click!

  • Mood: tired but happy
  • Listening to: Mdickie game youtube video lolz
  • Reading: this code again
  • Watching: I already said
  • Playing: lorwolf hee hee
  • Eating: nothin but im hungryyyy
  • Drinking: orange crush!!!!!
Sunday Dec 10th, 2023, 9:50pm

Finally got a chance to start working on my page and the pages connected to it! I'm so happy about getting this all started! I'm also really proud of myself for getting back into coding! I haven't coded since my class in college a few years ago so it's nice to finally start and feel like I actually know what I'm doing! UHM... I drew a few neopet pieces recently of my OCs for funsies! I also have been drawing some TLK (the lion king duh!!) art pieces of my OCs and the canon characters!

Heres some of the pieces :P

Oh I also fell down the stairs yesterday woops. It hurt like a bitch and my back is still injured from a few weeks ago. Oh wellz! I'm feeling a bit better at least! anyway.. yea!

  • Mood: Oh... yknow
  • Listening to: youtube minecraft videos
  • Reading: this code XD
  • Watching: I already said
  • Playing: nothin
  • Eating: notin
  • Drinking: Waber